Charity

PASSION.

It's a matter of the heart to strengthen the Christian faith with every product sold and to be able to support people in need with it.

PRIDE.

Almost 1 billion people do not have access to safe drinking water. With ynspirewater we have found an organization that transparently and verifiably promotes drinking water projects.

CHARITY.

12% of our profits go into the building of Drinking water fountains in developing countries. With ynspirewater it is ensured that 100% of the sum arrives on site.

WE ARE ALREADY ABLE TO REALIZE THESE DONATIONS:

DONATION NO. 1

In November 2020, for the "Black Friday" weekend, we made a conscious decision against a discount battle. Nevertheless, we wanted to focus on a different campaign during the "Black Week". The decision as to which campaign we will start on our first Black Friday was pretty easy for us:

„CHARITY²" was the motto. Parallel to our annual donation to ynspirewater, we have decided to support a second non-profit organization.

The choice fell on the GERMAN CHILD CANCER AFTER-CARE Foundation. This stands up for Children, adolescents and young adults with cancer, heart and cystic fibrosis as well as for orphaned families and gives them new courage to live. She supports the concept of family-oriented rehabilitation in the Tannheim aftercare clinic.

We were able to generate a donation of € 55 from the sales proceeds from Black Week. Since humanitarian actions are generally close to our hearts, we increased this amount to € 150. With your active support, we initially reached 205 € and in the end it was sensational 455 €! We transferred the money on St. Nicholas Day to bring joy to the children on this important day.

Not only we are happy about your commitment, but especially the children.

DONATION NO. 2

At the beginning of our foundation, it was important to us that we Support people who are in need. People for whom a warm home, clean drinking water or being healthy are not normal. The decision to which organization to donate throughout the year was not an easy one for us at first.

Since there are so many organizations, we had the feeling that we couldn't see the forest for the trees. Everyone probably knows that: You want to donate but you don't know where to go! Does it meet your own values? Will 100% of the donation be received?

A good friend took us to the organization ynspirewater made aware. After the first research and the mutual exchange with the founder and his friendly team, we were able to quickly determine that you correspond to our values. So we decided to donate part of our proceeds to ynspirewater.

ynspirewater is transparent, 100% of the donation arrives and you can even locate where the donation was used. the Construction of drinking water wells is extremely important to you and us. Also for the reason that the difficult access to clean drinking water brings many complications with it. It means that the children have to cover distances of up to 6 km per day and can therefore neither enjoy school education nor maintain their health.

In our founding year 2020 we were able to jointly with you a considerable sum of 500 € donate.

Our donation is assigned to the first Ynspirewater project in Tanzania. Almost 70% of the people here live in remote locations and over 22 million people have no access to clean drinking water. The current project is one of the more complex of our projects and, when completed, will enable around 300 people in the Biharamulo region in western Tanzania to have a better life.

MATTHEW 22.39

"LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOR AS YOURSELF."

PURCHASE YOUR PRODUCT NOW IN THE SHOP AND SUPPORT THE DONATION PROCEEDS FOR ynspirewater.

SHOP NOW!

Spende

PASSION.

Es ist uns eine Herzensangelegenheit mit jedem verkauften Produkt sowohl den christlichen Glauben zu stärken, als auch hilfsbedürftige Menschen damit unterstützen zu können.

PRIDE.

Fast 1 Milliarde Menschen haben keinen Zugang auf sauberes Trinkwasser. Mit ynspirewater haben wir eine Organisation gefunden, die transparent und nachweislich Trinkwasserprojekte fördert.

CHARITY.

12% unserer Gewinne fliessen in den Bau von Trinkwasserbrunnen in Entwicklungsländern ein. Mit ynspirewater ist sichergestellt, dass 100% der Summe vor Ort ankommt.

DIESE SPENDEN KONNTEN WIR BEREITS REALISIEREN:

Spende No. 1

Im November 2020, zum „Black-Friday“ Wochenende haben wir uns bewusst gegen eine Rabattschlacht entschieden. Dennoch wollten wir bei der „Black-Week“ den Fokus auf eine andere Aktion richten. Die Entscheidung, welche Aktion wir bei unserem ersten Black Friday starten werden, ist uns ziemlich leicht gefallen:

„CHARITY²“ war das Motto. Parallel zu unser jahresübergreifenden Spende an ynspirewater, haben wir uns dazu entschlossen, eine zweite gemeinnützige Organisation zu unterstützen.

Die Auswahl fiel an die DEUTSCHE KINDERKREBSNACHSORGE – Stiftung. Diese setzt sich für krebs-, herz- und mukoviszidosekranke Kinder, Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene sowie für verwaiste Familien ein und schenkt ihnen neuen Lebensmut. Sie unterstützt das Konzept der Familienorientierten Rehabilitation in der Nachsorgeklinik Tannheim.

Aus dem Verkaufserlös der Black-Week konnten wir eine Spendensumme in Höhe von 55 € generieren. Da uns humanitäre Aktionen generell am Herzen liegen, erhöhten wir diesen Betrag auf 150 €. Mit eurer tatkräftigen Unterstützung erreichten wir zunächst 205 € und am Schluss waren es sensationelle 455 €! Das Geld überwiesen wir am Nikolaustag, um den Kindern an diesem bedeutsamen Tag eine Freude zu bereiten.

Über euer Engagement freuen sich nicht nur wir, sondern vor Allem die Kinder.

Spende no.2

Zu Beginn unserer Gründung ist es uns wichtig gewesen, dass wir Menschen unterstützen, die in Nöten sind. Menschen für die ein warmes Zuhause, sauberes Trinkwasser oder Gesund sein keine Normalität ist. Die Entscheidung, für welche Organisation wir jahresübergreifend spenden werden, fiel uns anfangs nicht leicht.

Da es so viele Organisationen gibt, hatten wir das Gefühl vor lauter Bäumen den Wald nicht mehr zu sehen. Das kennt wahrscheinlich jeder: Man will spenden aber weiss nicht wohin! Erfüllt es die eigenen Werte? Kommt die Spende zu 100% an?

Ein guter Freund hat uns auf die Organisation ynspirewater aufmerksam gemacht. Nach den ersten Recherchen und dem gemeinsamen Austausch mit dem Gründer und seinen sympathischem Team haben wir schnell feststellen können, dass Sie unseren Werten entsprechen. Somit haben wir uns entschieden, einen Teil unseres Erlöses an ynspirewater spenden.

ynspirewater ist transparent, die Spende kommt zu 100% an und man kann sogar orten, an welchem Ort die Spende eingesetzt wurde. Der Aufbau von Trinkwasserbrunnen ist Ihnen und uns ungemein wichtig. Auch aus dem Grund, weil der erschwerte Zugang zu sauberem Trinkwasser viele Komplikationen mit sich bringt. Es führt dazu, dass die Kinder Strecken bis zu 6 km pro Tag zurücklegen müssen und dadurch weder schulische Bildung genießen können, noch Ihre Gesundheit aufrecht erhalten können.

Im unseren Gründungsjahr 2020 konnten wir gemeinsam mit euch eine beträchtliche Summe von 500 € spenden.

Hierbei ist unsere Spende dem ersten Projekt von Ynspirewater in Tansania zugeordnet. Knapp 70% der Menschen leben hier in abgelegenen Orten und über 22 Millionen Menschen haben keinen Zugriff zu sauberem Trinkwasser. Das aktuelle Projekt zählt zu den komplexeren unserer Projekte und wird mit Fertigstellung ca. 300 Menschen in der Biharamulo Region im Westen Tansania’s ein besseres Leben ermöglichen.

MATTHÄUS 22.39

"LIEBE DEINEN NÄCHSTEN WIE DICH SELBST."

ERWERBE JETZT IM SHOP DEIN PRODUKT UND UNTERSTÜTZE DEN SPENDENERLÖS FÜR YNSPIREWATER!

zum Shop